Amanda Adams photo

Amanda Adams

MA Geography Student

 

Brandyn Balch photo

Brandyn Balch

PH.D GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

bb0053@mix.wvu.edu

Cynthia Barnett-Ryan

Cynthia Barnett-Ryan

PH.D GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

csbarnett@mix.wvu.edu

Michelle Bester Photo

Michelle Bester

PH.D GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

bb0053@mix.wvu.edu

Jessica Brewer Profile Picture

Jessica Brewer

MA GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

jbrewer98@gmail.com

John Burkhart Profile Page

John Burkhart

PH.D GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

jburkha4@mix.wvu.edu

photo of brittany casey

Brittany Casey

MA GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

bnc0015@mix.wvu.edu


Jing Chen

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

jechen@mix.wvu.edu

picture of shawn cockrell

Shawn Cockrell

MA GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

scockrel@mix.wvu.edu

Jed DeBruin photo

Jed DeBruin

MA GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

jmd0052@mix.wvu.edu

Kristen De Graaw

Kristen de Graauw

PH.D GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

kkdegraauw@mix.wvu.edu

Lindsay Deel Profile Picture

Lindsay Deel

PH.D GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

ldeel@mix.wvu.edu


Christabel Devadoss

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

cadevadoss@mix.wvu.edu


Alex Dye

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

aldye@mix.wvu.edu


Fang Fang

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

fafang@mix.wvu.edu


Aaron Ferrari

MA GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

aferrari@mix.wvu.edu

darren gross photo

Darren Gross

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

dsg0017@mix.wvu.edu

photo of arianna hall reinhard

Arianna Hall-Reinhard

MA GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

alhallreinhard@mix.wvu.edu

He Yaqain Profile Pictures

Yaqain He

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

yahe@mix.wvu.edu

photo of alanna higgins

Alanna Higgins

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

akh0017@mix.wvu.edu

photo of roger jennette

Roger Jennette

MA GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

rarunner@mix.wvu.edu

Deborah Kirk Profile Picture

Deborah Kirk

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

dlkirk@mix.wvu.edu


Dave Knieter

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

deknieter@mix.wvu.edu


Kevin Kuhn

MA Geography Student

 kevin.kuhn@mail.wvu.edu

Frank Lafone Profile Picture

Frank Lafone

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

frank.lafone@mail.wvu.edu

photo of morgan leef

Morgan Leef

MA GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

mlleef@mix.wvu.edu

photo of sarah loftus

Sarah Loftus

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

sloftus@mix.wvu.edu


Joshua Lohnes

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

jlohnes@mix.wvu.edu


Ahmed Maazouzi

MA Geography Student

 ahmaazouzi@mix.wvu.edu

BARBARA MACLENNAN Profile Picture

Barbara Maclennan

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

barbmaclennan@gmail.com


Amanda Marple

MA Geography Student

 amarple1@mix.wvu.edu

photo of aron massey

Aron Massey

PHD Geography Student

 amassey1@mix.wvu.edu

photo of evan mcwreath

Evan McWreath

MA Geography Student

 emmcwreath@mix.wvu.edu


Audrey Millard

PHD Geography Student

 aam0001@mix.wvu.edu


Park Muhonda

PHD Geography Student

 pmmuhonda@mix.wvu.edu


Lee Ann Nolan

PHD Geography Student

 lwnolan@mix.wvu.edu

photo of rhoda nyirenda

Rhoda Nyirenda

MA Geography Student

 rn0023@mix.wvu.edu

photo of charles peck

Charles Peck

MA Geography Student

 crpeck@mix.wvu.edu

Matthew Purtill Profile Picture

Matthew Purtill

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

mapurtill@mix.wvu.edu

Christopher Ramezan Profile Picture

Chris Ramezan

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

christopher.ramezan@mail.wvu.edu

George Roedi Profile Picture

George Roedl

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

groedl@gmail.com

JESSE ROUSE Profile Pictue

Jessie Rouse

PHD GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

jesse.rouse@uncp.edu


James Schindling

PHD Geography Student

 jpschindling@mix.wvu.edu


Pragya Srivastava

PHD Geography Student

 prsrivastava@mix.wvu.edu

Derek Stemple Profile Picture

Derek Stemple

MA GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

dstempl3@mix.wvu.edu

Mark Swift Profile Picture

Mark Swift

MA GEOGRAPHY STUDENT

mdswift@mix.wvu.edu

photo of bethany turley

Bethani Turley

MA Geography Student

 bt0023@mix.wvu.edu

Photo of amber williams

Amber Williams

MA Geography Student

aewilliams@mix.wvu.edu

photo of christine witt

Christine Witt

MA Geography Student

 cwitt4@mix.wvu.edu

photo of shobha yadov

Shobha Yadov

PHD Geography Student

 sky0003@mix.wvu.edu